Board of Directors
The leadership of the Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce is devoted to improving the business environment so members can grow and prosper.
Executive Committee:

Neely Moore, Chair-person


Dennis Broussard, 1st Vice Chair-person


Ryan Bodoin, 2nd Vice Chair-person
Ryan Michael Salon



                Rachel Segura                  
Van Eaton & Romero

Shalee Landry, Treasurer

Kevin Romero,Immediate Past Chair-person
Ships Medical


Janet Faulk-Gonzales

Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce


Board Members:


Dionne Viator

Mike Armentor
Armentor Jewelers


Joe Judice
Cajun Sugar COOP

Bart Folse

Chad Courtois
Advantage Assets



Bart Romero

John Curry
JC Construction
Patrick Norris
Mark Boyance
Cox Communications
Rochell Malay
Alex Malay Boutique
Patrick Broussard

Vu Tran
Jane's Seafood
Ray Adams
Bristow Group
Heidi Parker Martin



© Copyright 2017, Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.