Board Of Directors

The leadership of the Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce is devoted to improving the business environment so members can grow and prosper.

Executive Committee

Ryan Boudoin


Rachel Segura

1st Vice Chairperson

Denise Broussard

Immediate Past Chairperson

Mark Boyance

Shalee Landry


Vu Tran

Janet Faulk-Gonzales


Board Members

Dionne Viator

Joe Judice

Linda Horton

J.P. D'Albor

Wendell Verret

Patrick Broussard

Heidi Parker Martin

Ben Lilley

Lennie Fields

Farrell Armentor

Annie Bell

Kay Breaux

Rob Cowan

Gannon Dooley